Header
St Augustine, Tonge Moor

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Saturday 4th December 202118:00First Mass of Sunday
Sunday 5th December 202108:00Said Mass (suspended until further notice)
Saturday 11th December 202118:00First Mass of Sunday
Sunday 12th December 202108:00Said Mass (suspended until further notice)
Saturday 18th December 202118:00First Mass of Sunday
Sunday 19th December 202108:00Said Mass (suspended until further notice)
Friday 24th December 202123:30Midnight Mass
In this mass we celebrated to incarnation of God, the Word-made-flesh in Jesus. During the mass the Nativity Crib is completed by the addition of the figure of the Christ-child.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:30Mass of Christmas Day
In this mass we celebrated to incarnation of God, the Word-made-flesh in Jesus.
18:00First Mass of Sunday
Sunday 26th December 202108:00Said Mass (suspended until further notice)
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November