Header
St Augustine, Tonge Moor

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 1st February 202010:00Said Mass
10:40Litter Picking
Join the Litter-pickers of Tonge Moor as we clear litter from the streets of the parish. The Litter-pickers of Tonge Moor began as a result of the congregation's concern about the litter on our streets, and in our parish's Mission Action Plan we decided to do something about it, as a service to all who live and work in the parish. Grabbers, hi-viz vests and bags are all provided. Accompanied children are welcome. We generally end up in the cafe in the Church @ the Centre on Starkie Road. Everybody welcome.
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Candlemas
08:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 4th February 202018:15Said Mass
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 6th February 202018:15Said Mass
Friday 7th February 202010:00Said Mass
Saturday 8th February 202010:00Said Mass
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 11th February 202018:15Said Mass
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 13th February 202018:15Said Mass
Friday 14th February 202010:00Said Mass
Saturday 15th February 202010:00Said Mass
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 18th February 202018:15Said Mass
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
14:00Mothers' Union
Beginning with Mass in the Lady Chapel, the meeting takes place in the Parish Hall afterwards. Everyone welcome, not just mothers!
Thursday 20th February 202018:15Said Mass
Friday 21st February 202010:00Said Mass
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00Said Mass
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 25th February 202018:15Said Mass
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 27th February 202018:15Said Mass
Friday 28th February 202010:00Said Mass
Saturday 29th February 202010:00Said Mass
<< January