Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Tonge Moor
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Morning Coffee Shop (Crypt)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 4th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 9th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Morning Coffee Shop (Crypt)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 11th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 16th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Morning Coffee Shop (Crypt)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 18th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Morning Coffee Shop (Crypt)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 25th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Said Mass
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 30th January 2018 18:15Said Mass
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Morning Coffee Shop (Crypt)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)