Header
St Augustine, Tonge Moor

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201818:15Said Mass
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 4th January 201818:15Said Mass
Friday 5th January 201810:00Said Mass
Saturday 6th January 201810:00Said Mass
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 9th January 201818:15Said Mass
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 11th January 201818:15Said Mass
Friday 12th January 201810:00Said Mass
Saturday 13th January 201810:00Said Mass
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
18:30Evensong & Benediction
Tuesday 16th January 201818:15Said Mass
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 18th January 201818:15Said Mass
Friday 19th January 201810:00Said Mass
Saturday 20th January 201810:00Said Mass
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 23rd January 201818:15Said Mass
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
Thursday 25th January 201818:15Said Mass
Friday 26th January 201810:00Said Mass
Saturday 27th January 201810:00Said Mass
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Said Mass
09:15Said Mass (St Aidan's)
10:30Sung Mass
Tuesday 30th January 201818:15Said Mass
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Morning Coffee Shop (Parish Hall)
10:30Said Mass (St Aidan's)
<< December 2017